• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Scarecrow Festival
  • Swings
Previous Next

Contact - City Office

455 West 3200 South
Nibley, Utah 84321
435 752-0431
Contact Us

Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

English Spanish

Latest Events

Mon Jan 26 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Jan 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Feb 02 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Feb 05 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Feb 09 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Feb 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Feb 19 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Fri Feb 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date
Mon Feb 23 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.