• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

Contact - City Office

455 West 3200 South
Nibley, Utah 84321
435 752-0431
Contact Us

Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

English Spanish

Latest Events

Mon Feb 08 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Tue Feb 09 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
FREE Community Education Bird Class
Wed Feb 10 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Feb 15 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Feb 18 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Sat Feb 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date
Mon Feb 22 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Feb 24 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Feb 29 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Mar 03 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.