• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

Nibley City has a community alert system that we use to call, text, and email our residents in cases of emergency or to communicate other important information. This system is linked with our utility account system to make sure we are able to contact as many people as possible. If you are worried about your contact information being out of date, want to add more information, or were not contacted by the system about the water contamination, you can sign up at http://nibleycity.com/ by clicking on the blue button labeled “Community Alert System” on the right side of the homepage. You can also signup with the link below. You may also sign up more than one member of your household to receive alerts.

Community Alert System Sign Up

Contact - City Office

455 West 3200 South
Nibley, Utah 84321
435 752-0431
Contact Us

Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

English Spanish

Latest Events

Wed Jul 26 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Fri Jul 28 @ 8:00AM -
Movie in the Park -Secret Life of Pets
Mon Jul 31 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Aug 03 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Aug 07 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Aug 09 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Aug 14 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Aug 17 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Sun Aug 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date
Mon Aug 21 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.