• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next
Every year Nibley City spends a considerable amount of effort on preserving the integrity of the asphalt on our road ways. This year, there are a number of main roads through out Nibley that will be treated. We realize that this will be an inconvenience for everyone, and appreciate your patience as we strive to be as proactive as we can in preserving and protecting your roadway infrastructure.

Click here for further detail:   North Detail Map         South Detail Map  (Hollow Road will be rescheduled due to rain on 6/27)

HA5 2017 Map

Contact - City Office

455 West 3200 South
Nibley, Utah 84321
435 752-0431
Contact Us

Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

English Spanish

Latest Events

Thu Jan 18 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Sat Jan 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date
Mon Jan 22 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Jan 24 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Jan 29 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Jan 31 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Kindergarten Preview | Thomas Edison Charter School
Thu Feb 01 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Feb 05 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Mon Feb 12 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Feb 14 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.