• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

Rescheduled for July 28th

28TH Reschedule Secret Life of Pets Nibley Movie in Park 8.5x11 Flyer

Contact - City Office

455 West 3200 South
Nibley, Utah 84321
435 752-0431
Contact Us

Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

English Spanish

Latest Events

Mon Mar 19 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Tue Mar 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date
Fri Mar 23 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Birdhouse Building Contest
Mon Mar 26 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Mar 28 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Apr 02 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Apr 05 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Apr 09 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Apr 11 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Thu Apr 12 @ 7:00PM -
Young Artists Cup 2018

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.