• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

Notice is hereby given that the Nibley City Council will hold a public hearing to consider a proposed Ordinance 18-04: A Proposed Rezone Application for Parcel 03-008-0001, located at approximately 1200 W and 2200 S, to Rezone the Parcel from Agricultural and Residential R-2A to Residential R-2.

This Public Hearing will be held on March 15, 2018 at 6:00 p.m., or as soon thereafter as can be heard. The Public Hearing will be located at Nibley City Hall at 455 W 3200 S.

Contact - City Office

455 West 3200 South
Nibley, Utah 84321
435 752-0431
Contact Us

Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

English Spanish

Latest Events

Fri Jul 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date
Mon Jul 23 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Jul 25 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Fri Jul 27 @ 8:00PM -
Coco Movie in the Park
Mon Jul 30 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Aug 02 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Aug 06 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Aug 08 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Aug 13 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Aug 16 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.