• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

Final Design Muffins with the Mayor2nd Saturday of the month

Mayor Shaun Dustin would love to hear from you.  You are invited to meet with him the second Saturday of each month to enjoy a muffin and have a chat.  This year, Mayor Dustin has selected specific topics that will be the focus of discussion for each month.  Feel free to bring your suggestions, observations, and concerns about each topic.  However, you are  also free to explore with the Mayor (time permitting) other Nibley City related topics that are on your mind.  If you are not available to join the discussion on these Saturdays you may set an appointment with the Mayor by e-mailing him directly.  shaun@nibleycity.com

 For topics see Read More



 

 

Contact - City Office

455 West 3200 South
Nibley, Utah 84321
435 752-0431
Contact Us

Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

English Spanish

Latest Events

Fri Apr 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date
Mon Apr 23 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Apr 25 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Apr 30 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu May 03 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon May 07 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed May 09 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon May 14 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu May 17 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Sun May 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.