• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

Acrobat or another PDF reader is required to view these pages.

Contact - Stephen Nelson

City Planner

435 752-0431

stephen@nibleycity.com

 

Contact - Shaun Dustin

Mayor

435-752-0431 Office

shaun@nibleycity.com

English Spanish

Latest Events

Wed Jul 26 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Fri Jul 28 @ 8:00AM -
Movie in the Park -Secret Life of Pets
Mon Jul 31 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Aug 03 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Aug 07 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Aug 09 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Aug 14 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Aug 17 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Sun Aug 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date
Mon Aug 21 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.