• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

Acrobat or another PDF reader is required to view these pages.

Contact - Stephen Nelson

City Planner

435 752-0431

stephen@nibleycity.com

 

Contact - Shaun Dustin

Mayor

435-752-0431 Office

shaun@nibleycity.com

English Spanish

Latest Events

Thu Jul 18 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Sat Jul 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date
Mon Jul 22 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Jul 25 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jul 29 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Aug 01 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Aug 05 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Aug 08 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Aug 12 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Aug 15 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.